My first selling, feels weird...

LeosForLess

Sombody emailed me about my ad on Fauna, im not sure but it jsut feels weird. Here it is, hope its no1 on here

My name is Fredrich Thomas and i am from Indiana in Indianapolis.
i am an engineer and presently with my family for an working in oil company..

i saw your ads profile on :http://www.faunaclassifieds.com/pp_classifieds/showproduct.php?product .. i would gladly love to know if you can sell it for me..

i have my own personal shipping agent in the state.. who will take care of the shippment when the time comes..

all i will require from you now.. the amount and your mode of payment required..So i can mail out the payment asap

kindly get back to me via my email address [email protected] and its my joy when i see these animal as they make me feel good with my home and my children love them,pls i will need to know if there is any special care for these speachy[species](i think thats what it is hes tryin to say)

bye for now..
Fred

Think i will be fine to sell the geckos to this guy if the check clears and everything? Thanks, Paul

LeosForLess

LOL i just read Shawn Aubreys post in rants and raves, im really glad i figured that out. Thanks Kelli

D

DontShootMe